Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tami Hubbard

Tami Hubbard

December 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tami Hubbard
"Great experience and very helpful purchasing insurance for automobiles and houses. They were also patient with us through many changes to policies."
Profile photo of Yassel Gonzalez

Yassel Gonzalez

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yassel Gonzalez
"Quiero destacar el excelente servicio de Juaquin Floristan! Muy buena relacion cliente-agente creada para dejar bien claro su interés por la experiencia y el ahorro del cliente!! Muchas gracias me siento muy feliz🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Sandra Young

Sandra Young

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Young
"Always had great experiences with all the agents in lukovich's office. I have already referred them to family and fry"
Profile photo of Gerald W.

Gerald W.

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald W.
"Always a nice polite agent and good experience dealing with them"
Profile photo of Tiffany Goggans

Tiffany Goggans

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Goggans
"Larry Luckovich’s State Farm office are always super helpful, transparent, and will do whatever they can do to get you the best premium, NO MATTER WHAT!! As a single parent with two teen drivers this was very important to me as we definitely needed to stay budget conscious."
Profile photo of Tim Culbertson

Tim Culbertson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Culbertson
"Always quick to answer the phone. Handles my needs efficiently and effectively. Friendly and "down-to-earth" agents."
Profile photo of Kye Joyner

Kye Joyner

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kye Joyner
"I had a really great experience with state farm thanks to the help of Joaquin."
Profile photo of Emily Burchnell

Emily Burchnell

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Burchnell
"Thank you Larry and team for always being so kind and helpful. It is always wonderful interacting with you!"
Profile photo of Kenice Schooley

Kenice Schooley

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenice Schooley
"I highly recommend Joaquin Floristan of State Farm Insurance agency. He addressed my concerns and walked me through the process of what my call entailed. Sought out additional information to make sure everything was correct with excellent communication skills. If you need a great agent, call Joaquin!"
Profile photo of Michelle Tadian

Michelle Tadian

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Tadian
"Our family has been using this state farm insurance company for many years. The owner and staff have always been extremely professional and helpful. We appreciate their service."
Profile photo of Marilynn Garnett

Marilynn Garnett

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilynn Garnett
"Larry Lukovich and his office have always been so easy to work with. Most things have all been settled in one phone call. Everyone is always polite and happy to help. Can't imagine it not being as easy as they all make it"
Profile photo of Delfina Pelozo

Delfina Pelozo

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delfina Pelozo
"Joaquin is absolutely amazing agent. Friendly and he will explain any questions you have on your policy and he does there best to get you the best quote."
Profile photo of Geoff Kirklin

Geoff Kirklin

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geoff Kirklin
"Fantastic customer service by everyone in the office. Great prices and the sales people do a great job of finding any and all discounts available."
Profile photo of Jeannette Hurley

Jeannette Hurley

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Hurley
"Joaquin Floristan was so helpful and very nice. Explained everything perfectly!!"
Profile photo of jesus alaniz

jesus alaniz

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jesus alaniz
"Been with this branch for years and they have always taken good care of me. Just referred my brother and he has been very happy about his new rates!"
Profile photo of Danielle Thomas

Danielle Thomas

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Thomas
"My parents and I have been with this agent for many years. Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Sharon DuBois

Sharon DuBois

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon DuBois
"I was absolutely thrilled with the service Joaquin provided.. He explained everything in detail so I understood completely and answered all of my questions.. He was also very personable and funny so it made the call a lot less stressful.. Definitely get this insurance from Joaquin.."
Profile photo of Nancy Benjamin

Nancy Benjamin

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Benjamin
"Called to adjust our insurance on our vehicle. Joaquin was efficient, helpful and a pleasure to speak with. He quickly emailed me the documents I needed for the secretary of states office. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kenyatta Lewis

Kenyatta Lewis

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenyatta Lewis
"Each year, my condo association fails to upload our master insurance policy or respond to my mortgage company. But, when I reach out to State Farm, they provide excellent customer service by doing what my HOA is responsible for. Jay, at State Farm is very pleasant and professional. He took my information and reached out to my mortgage company on behalf of my HOA. 5 stars for my State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Michael Hayden

Michael Hayden

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hayden
"I’ve been going through these guys for years truck and my car are insured with them and will be for a long time to come they are very helpful suns will assist you in any way they can and I would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Casey Robinson

Casey Robinson

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Robinson
"Ashley and all of the faculty have been great through my whole transition of starting my own policy and adding to my policy. They genuinely care about each person."
Profile photo of john ottman

john ottman

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john ottman
"Jon H. is the single best customer service rep I have ever dealt with. Hands down I will remain a customer with Larry Lukovich State Farm as long as he is at the location. I would highly recommend using Larry Lukovich State Farm for anyone looking for a reliable insurance broker because of Jon and the rest of the team."
Profile photo of Natalie Kinkade

Natalie Kinkade

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Kinkade
"Super affordable and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Chris eve

Chris eve

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris eve
"Extremely helpful continued to help me save I’ll keep my 3 policy’s here for the long haul 👍"
Profile photo of ronda gibbs

ronda gibbs

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ronda gibbs
"Always willing and eager to help!!! Kind and courteous staff!"