Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Lukovich

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Larry Lukovich

4.6 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laurie Kimble

Laurie Kimble

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and service"
Profile photo of Josh Rodriguez

Josh Rodriguez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people helped out with new policy"
Profile photo of Anne Kadrovich

Anne Kadrovich

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, providing the very best customer service. I highly recommend them, especially Todd."
Profile photo of Kayla Smith

Kayla Smith

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I switched from Progressive to State Farm! This location is the BEST. Amanda got me the best deal and a lower monthly rate. Couldn’t be any happier. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Emily Harper

Emily Harper

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Very helpful through the entire process and keeps you updated with anything that’s going on."
Profile photo of Todd Villeneuve

Todd Villeneuve

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Larry and the staff work hard to take care of their clients, and he explains insurance so everyone can understand how it works, so they can make the best decisions for themselves."
Profile photo of Addison Norman

Addison Norman

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Larry's office provides excellent customer service and always greet their insureds with a smile. Would highly recommend Larry as insurance agent."
Profile photo of Amanda Hatfield

Amanda Hatfield

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. Amazing office staff, everyone is very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Christina Mcclanahan

Christina Mcclanahan

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Andrea Browne

Andrea Browne

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tara Houle

Tara Houle

March 30, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Mickey Munro

Mickey Munro

December 26, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very polite and helpful when we call. I'd give them a 5-star rating but I've never had to file a claim with them so I have no idea how responsive State Farm would be then. But so far the agent and employees are top-notch"
Profile photo of Fawn Broady

Fawn Broady

July 6, 2020

1  out of  5
"Horrible service would not reccomend"
Profile photo of Chris Wright

Chris Wright

February 3, 2020

2  out of  5
"WAY TO EXPENSIVE !!! I HAVE NO TICKETS FOR THE LAST 10 YEARS AND STILL GET CHARGED $287 A MONTH......"
Profile photo of Trenton Fuchs

Trenton Fuchs

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelly Roebuck

Kelly Roebuck

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sara Donner is very helpful. She helped add coverages to my policy I didn't know I could have. Very friendly atmosphere!"
Profile photo of Rob Wolff

Rob Wolff

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sara Donner is a great agent. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Danielle Medaris

Danielle Medaris

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love these guys always nice and explain things well"
Profile photo of Becky Clark

Becky Clark

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hannah Fultz

Hannah Fultz

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very proffessional and felt very welcomed!"
Profile photo of dwin70

dwin70

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of BRITTANY EDWARDS

BRITTANY EDWARDS

May 10, 2016

5  out of  5